Contact Us

Prior Aviation Service, Inc. is located adjacent to the Buffalo Niagara International Airport in Buffalo, NY. We are open 365 days a year, 24 hours a day. You can reach us by telephone at 716.633.1000.

If you would like to contact a specific employee by email, please click that person’s email address from the table below.

General inquiries can be submitted electronically using the form on the right.

Our Team
Name Email Address Title
Dave Mittlefehldt demfly@aol.com President / CEO
Charlie Strang CStrang@PriorAviation.com Operations Manager
Steven Beach SBeach@PriorAviation.com Director of Flight Operations
Frank Allen FAllen@PriorAviation.com Chief Pilot
Mark Kuwik  MKuwik@PriorAviation.com Director of Maintenance
Mike Casper MCasper@PriorAviation.com Controller
Lisa Castrogiovanni LCastrogiovanni@PriorAviation.com Accounts Payable/Receivable
Chad Kaczmarek CKaczmarek@PriorAviation.com Operations Supervisor
Tristan John TJohn@PriorAviation.com Operations Supervisor
Brian Evaldi BEvaldi@PriorAviation.com Ground Service Equipment Maintenance Manager
Cheryl Milligan CMilligan@PriorAviation.com Charter Department
Rachel Shamp RShamp@PriorAviation.com Administrative Coordinator
Rich Middaugh RMiddaugh@PriorAviation.com Chief Flight Instructor

For general inquiries, please fill out the form below and your request will be directed to the appropriate person/department.